Odon, IN – December 20th, 2018 – Owner, Jeremy Wagler recently purchased the No Box Nationals, a well-known bracket racing event that was first constructed by Triple O Promotions back in 2007. With more than 200 entries each year, Wagler Competition Products is looking forward to bringing the race back in 2019 and continuing the tradition that’s over a decade strong.


The 12th Annual No Box Nationals will take place on June 14-16, 2019, at Wagler Motorsports Park in Lyons, Indiana. There is no pre-entry required for the event and the weekend entry fee is only $275.00. Race registration covers Friday, Saturday, and Sunday’s main events. The annual Merrill Downey Memorial race will be held on Friday after the final round of the main event, and there will also be a Gambler’s Race on Saturday after the main event final round as well. Once official sponsors have been finalized, additional races and giveaways will be announced at a later date.


All rules that were created by Triple O Promotions owners, Greg Dillman and Allyn Neff, will stay in effect under Wagler’s event ownership. Wagler Motorsports Park looks forward to seeing all of the racers come back for an unforgettable event! Further details will be shared in the upcoming weeks.